

(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

# **INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)**

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

## Committee for SC/ST for A.Y. 2021-22

As per the Provisions laid down by the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, Act No. 33 OF 1989, dated 11/09/1989) & the Notification No. GSR – 316 (E) by Ministry of Welfare, New Delhi dated 31/03/1995 and as per the UGC Directives to be adhered and followed by the Educational Institute in this regard, Committee for SC/ST is constituted. The details of the committee members for Academic Year 2021-22 are as follows:

### **Committee for SC/ST**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	<b>Dr. Sudhakar Bokephode,</b> Director, ASM's IPS	Chairman
2	<b>Dr. Mohsin Shaikh,</b> Professor, ASM's IPS	Member
3	Prof. Mayur Sali, Assistant Professor, (SC Category)	Member
4	Mrs. Rajashri Nikam Librarian	Member
5	Mr. Amol Ghanate OS, ASM's IPS	Member

ASM's IPS



(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

# **INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)**

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

## Committee for SC/ST for A.Y. 2020-21

As per the Provisions laid down by the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, Act No. 33 OF 1989, dated 11/09/1989) & the Notification No. GSR – 316 (E) by Ministry of Welfare, New Delhi dated 31/03/1995 and as per the UGC Directives to be adhered and followed by the Educational Institute in this regard, Committee for SC/ST is constituted. The details of the committee members for Academic Year 2020-21 are as follows:

### **Committee for SC/ST**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	<b>Dr. Sudhakar Bokephode,</b> Director, ASM's IPS	Chairman
2	<b>Dr. Mohsin Shaikh,</b> Professor, ASM's IPS	Member
3	Prof. Mayur Sali, Assistant Professor, (SC Category)	Member
4	Mrs. Rajshri Nikam Librarian	Member
5	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar OS, ASM's IPS	Member

Director ASM's IPS



(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

# **INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)**

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

### Committee for SC/ST for A.Y. 2019-20

As per the Provisions laid down by the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, Act No. 33 OF 1989, dated 11/09/1989) & the Notification No. GSR – 316 (E) by Ministry of Welfare, New Delhi dated 31/03/1995 and as per the UGC Directives to be adhered and followed by the Educational Institute in this regard, Committee for SC/ST is constituted. The details of the committee members for Academic Year 2019-20 are as follows:

### **Committee for SC/ST**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	<b>Dr. Sudhakar Bokephode,</b> Director, ASM's IPS	Chairman
2	Dr. Sanjeet Singh Professor, ASM's IPS	Member
3	Prof. Mayur Sali, Assistant Professor, (SC Category)	Member
4	Mrs. Rajshri Nikam Librarian	Member
5	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar OS, ASM's IPS	Member



(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

# **INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)**

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

## Committee for SC/ST for A.Y. 2018-19

As per the Provisions laid down by the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, Act No. 33 OF 1989, dated 11/09/1989) & the Notification No. GSR – 316 (E) by Ministry of Welfare, New Delhi dated 31/03/1995 and as per the UGC Directives to be adhered and followed by the Educational Institute in this regard, Committee for SC/ST is constituted. The details of the committee members for Academic Year 2018-19 are as follows:

### **Committee for SC/ST**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. Sudhakar J. Bokephode, Director, ASM's IPS	Chairman	
2	Dr. Sanjeet Singh Professor, ASM's IPS	Member	
3	Prof. Sandeep Sarkale Assistant Professor,	Member	
4	Mrs. Jyoti Desai Librarian	Member	
5	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar OS, ASM's IPS	Member	

Director ASM's IPS



(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

# **INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)**

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

## Committee for SC/ST for A.Y. 2017-18

As per the Provisions laid down by the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, Act No. 33 OF 1989, dated 11/09/1989) & the Notification No. GSR – 316 (E) by Ministry of Welfare, New Delhi dated 31/03/1995 and as per the UGC Directives to be adhered and followed by the Educational Institute in this regard, Committee for SC/ST is constituted. The details of the committee members for Academic Year 2017-18 are as follows:

### **Committee for SC/ST**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	<b>Dr. Sudhakar Bokephode,</b> Director, ASM's IPS	Chairman
2	<b>Dr. Sanjeet Singh</b> Professor, ASM's IPS	Member
3	Prof. Sandeep Sarkale Assistant Professor, (SC Category)	Member
4	Mrs. Jyoti Desai Librarian	Member
5	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar OS, ASM's IPS	Member

Director ASM's IPS