

(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

Internal Complaint Committee for A.Y. 2021-22

As per Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016. Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) is constituted at ASM's IPS. The details of the committee members for Academic Year 2021-22 are as follows:

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC):

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Manisha Gavali Associate Professor, ASM's IPS	Presiding Officer
2	Prof. Ravi Singh, Teaching Staff Representative	Member
3	Prof. Snehal Mohite, Assistant Professor, ASM's IPS	Member
4	Mrs. Rajshri Nikam Librarian, ASM's IPS	Member
5	Mr. Amol Ghanate OS, ASM's IPS	Member
6	Ms. Sujata Jadhav Sr. Student	Member
7	Ms. Shraddha Tribhuvan Jr. Student	Member
8	Mr. Parimal Nandane Jr. Student	Member
9	Mrs. Jyoti Dhake NGO Youth Activity	Member

ASM'S. LRS
Pimpd
Putte 411 010



(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

Internal Complaint Committee for A.Y. 2020-21

As per Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016. Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) is constituted at ASM's IPS. The details of the committee members for Academic Year 2020-21 are as follows:

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC):

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Vikas Barbate Associate Professor, ASM's IPS	Presiding Officer
2	Prof. Vishal Patil, Teaching Staff Representative	Member
3	Prof. Snehal Mohite, Assistant Professor, ASM's IPS	Member
4	Mrs. Rajshri Nikam Librarian, ASM's IPS	Member
5	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar OS, ASM's IPS	Member
6	Ms. Vaishnavi Sunil Shinkar Sr. Student	Member
7	Ms. Shrushti Amrut Tambe Jr. Student	Member
8	Mr. Piyush Yuvraj Inje Jr. Student	Member
9	Mrs. Jyoti Dhake NGO Youth Activity	Member

ASM'S. LRS
Pimpol
Putte 411 019



(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

Internal Complaint Committee for A.Y. 2019-20

As per Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016. Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) is constituted at ASM's IPS. The details of the committee members for Academic Year 2019-20 are as follows:

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC):

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sanjeet Singh Associate Professor, ASM's IPS	Presiding Officer
2	Prof. Sandeep Sarkale Teaching Staff Representative	Member
3	Prof. Snehal Mohite, Assistant Professor, ASM's IPS	Member
4	Mrs. Rajshri Nikam Librarian, ASM's IPS	Member
5	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar OS, ASM's IPS	Member
6	Ms. Sonali Abhijeet Mohite Sr. Student	Member
7	Ms. Gaytri Anil Khaire Jr. Student	Member
8	Mr. Pradip Shridhar Konde Jr. Student	Member
9	Mrs. Jyoti Dhake NGO Youth Activity	Member

ASM'S. LRS
Pimpol
Putte 411 019



(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

Internal Complaint Committee for A.Y. 2018-19

As per Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016. Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) is constituted at ASM's IPS. The details of the committee members for Academic Year 2018-19 are as follows:

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC):

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sanjeet Singh Associate Professor, ASM's IPS	Presiding Officer
2	Prof. Sandeep Sarkale Teaching Staff Representative	Member
3	Prof. Snehal Mohite, Assistant Professor, ASM's IPS	Member
4	Mrs. Rajshri Nikam Librarian, ASM's IPS	Member
5	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar OS, ASM's IPS	Member
6	Ms. Sonali Abhijeet Mohite Sr. Student	Member
7	Ms. Gaytri Anil Khaire Jr. Student	Member
8	Mr. Pradip Shridhar Konde Jr. Student	Member
9	Mrs. Jyoti Dhake NGO Youth Activity	Member

ASM'S. LRS
Pimpol
Putte 411 919



(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

Internal Complaint Committee for A.Y. 2017-18

As per Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016. Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) is constituted at ASM's IPS. The details of the committee members for Academic Year 2017-18 are as follows:

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC):

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sanjeet Singh Associate Professor, ASM's IPS	Presiding Officer
2	Prof. Rushikesh Palsapkar, Teaching Staff Representative	Member
3	Prof. Snehal Mohite, Assistant Professor, ASM's IPS	Member
4	Mrs. Jyoti Desai Librarian, ASM's IPS	Member
5	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar OS, ASM's IPS	Member
6	Ms. Swati Bikol Roy Sr. Student	Member
7	Ms. Devika Bharat Zunjari Jr. Student	Member
8	Mr. Suraj Ashok Sonawane Jr. Student	Member
9	Mrs. Jyoti Dhake NGO Youth Activity	Member

ASM'S. LRS
Pimpol
Putte 411 919