

# **INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)**

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune) AICTE CODE : 1-4240185 DTE CODE : MB6166 AISHE CODE : C-46639

### **Grievance Redressal Committee for A.Y. 2021-22**

In accordance with AICTE (Redressal of Grievance of Students)Regulation, 2019 vide F.No.1- 101/PGRC/AICTE/ Regulation/2019 dated 07.11.2019 for establishment of grievance redressal mechanismfor all AICTE approved Technical Institutions. Grievances Redressal Committee has been constituted at ASM's IPS to provide opportunities for redressal of certain grievances of students and staff members for Academic Year 2021-22.

### **Grievance Redressal Committee for Faculty & Staff:**

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode	Chairman
	Director of the Institute	
2	Dr. Mohasin Shaikh	Member
	Senior Faculty member	
3	Dr. Vikas Barbate	Member
	Senior Faculty member	
4	Dr. Balkrishan V. Sangvikar	Member
	Professor, Department of Management Sciences	
	(PUMBA) SPPU	
5	Mr. Shrikant N. Patil	Ombudsman appointed by
	Advocate	SPPU

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode	Chairman
	Director of the Institute	
2	Prof. Vikas Vidhate	Member
	Faculty Member of the Institute	
3	Prof. Isha Bhate	Member
	Faculty member of the Institute	
4	Prof. Vishal Patil	Member
	Faculty Member of the Institute (OBC Category)	
5	Ms. Mayuri Rankham	Special Invitee
	Student Representative of the Institute	-



frot ASM's IPS



# **INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)**

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune) AICTE CODE : 1-4240185 DTE CODE : MB6166 AISHE CODE : C-46639

## Grievance Redressal Committee for A.Y. 2020-21

In accordance with AICTE (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulation, 2019 vide F.No.1- 101/PGRC/AICTE/ Regulation/2019 dated 07.11.2019 for establishment of grievance redressal mechanismfor all AICTE approved Technical Institutions. Grievances Redressal Committee has been constituted at ASM's IPS to provide opportunities for redressal of certain grievances of students and staff members for Academic Year 2020-21.

### **Grievance Redressal Committee for Faculty & Staff:**

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode	Chairman
	Director of the Institute	
2	Dr. Mohasin Shaikh	Member
	Senior Faculty member	
3	Dr. Vikas Barbate	Member
	Senior Faculty member	
4	Dr. Balkrishan V. Sangvikar	Member
	Professor, Department of Management Sciences	
	(PUMBA) SPPU	
5	Mr. Shrikant N. Patil	Ombudsman appointed by
	Advocate	SPPU

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode	Chairman
	Director of the Institute	
2	Prof. Vikas Vidhate	Member
	Faculty Member of the Institute	
3	Prof. Isha Bhate	Member
	Faculty member of the Institute	
4	Prof. Vishal Patil	Member
	Faculty Member of the Institute (OBC Category)	
5	Ms. Shrushti Amrut Tambe	Special Invitee
	Student Representative of the Institute	-



frot ASM's IPS



# **INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)**

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune) AICTE CODE : 1-4240185 DTE CODE : MB6166 AISHE CODE : C-46639

## Grievance Redressal Committee for A.Y. 2019-20

In accordance with AICTE (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulation, 2019 vide F.No.1- 101/PGRC/AICTE/ Regulation/2019 dated 07.11.2019 for establishment of grievance redressal mechanismfor all AICTE approved Technical Institutions. Grievances Redressal Committee has been constituted at ASM's IPS to provide opportunities for redressal of certain grievances of students and staff members for Academic Year 2019-20.

#### **Grievance Redressal Committee for Faculty & Staff:**

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode	Chairman
	Director of the Institute	
2	Dr. Sanjeet Singh	Member
	Senior Faculty member	
3	Dr. Vikas Barbate	Member
	Senior Faculty member	
4	Dr. Balkrishan V. Sangvikar	Member
	Professor, Department of Management Sciences	
	(PUMBA) SPPU	
5	Mr. Shrikant N. Patil	Ombudsman appointed by
	Advocate	SPPU

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode	Chairman
	Director of the Institute	
2	Prof. Vikas Vidhate	Member
	Faculty Member of the Institute	
3	Prof. Isha Bhate	Member
	Faculty member of the Institute	
4	Prof. Vishal Patil	Member
	Faculty Member of the Institute (OBC Category)	
5	Mr. Sachin Motiram Patil	Special Invitee
	Student Representative of the Institute	-



frot ASM's IPS



# **INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)**

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune) AICTE CODE : 1-4240185 DTE CODE : MB6166 AISHE CODE : C-46639

## **Grievance Redressal Committee for A.Y. 2018-19**

In accordance with AICTE (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulation, 2018 vide F.No.1- 101/PGRC/AICTE/ Regulation/2018 dated 03.11.2018 for establishment of grievance redressal mechanismfor all AICTE approved Technical Institutions. Grievances Redressal Committee has been constituted at ASM's IPS to provide opportunities for redressal of certain grievances of students and staff members for Academic Year 2018-19.

#### **Grievance Redressal Committee for Faculty & Staff:**

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode	Chairman
	Director of the Institute	
2	Dr. Sanjeet Singh	Member
	Senior Faculty member	
3	Prof. Sandeep Sarkale	Member
	Senior Faculty member	
4	Dr. Balkrishan V. Sangvikar	Member
	Professor, Department of Management Sciences	
	(PUMBA) SPPU	
5	Mr. Shrikant N. Patil	Ombudsman appointed by
	Advocate	SPPU

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode	Chairman
	Director of the Institute	
2	Prof. Vikas Vidhate	Member
	Faculty Member of the Institute	
3	Prof. Isha Bhate	Member
	Faculty member of the Institute	
4	Prof. Vishal Patil	Member
	Faculty Member of the Institute (OBC Category)	
5	Mr. Sachin Motiram Patil	Special Invitee
	Student Representative of the Institute	-



frot ASM's IPS



### **INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)**

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune) AICTE CODE : 1-4240185 DTE CODE : MB6166 AISHE CODE : C-46639

## **Grievance Redressal Committee for A.Y. 2017-18**

In accordance with AICTE (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulation, 2016 vide F.No.1- 101/PGRC/AICTE/ Regulation/2016 dated 05.10.2016 for establishment of grievance redressal mechanismfor all AICTE approved Technical Institutions. Grievances Redressal Committee has been constituted at ASM's IPS to provide opportunities for redressal of certain grievances of students and staff members for Academic Year 2017-18.

### **Grievance Redressal Committee for Faculty & Staff:**

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode	Chairman
	Director of the Institute	
2	Dr. Sanjeet Singh	Member
	Senior Faculty member	
3	Dr. Sandeep Sarkale	Member
	Senior Faculty member	
4	Dr. Balkrishan V. Sangvikar	Member
	Professor, Department of Management Sciences	
	(PUMBA) SPPU	
5	Mr. Shrikant N. Patil	Ombudsman appointed by
	Advocate	SPPU

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode	Chairman
	Director of the Institute	
2	Prof. Snehal Mohite	Member
	Faculty Member of the Institute	
3	Prof. Isha Bhate	Member
	Faculty member of the Institute	
4	Prof. Vishal Patil	Member
	Faculty Member of the Institute (OBC Category)	
5	Ms. Sandhya Govind Patil	Special Invitee
	Student Representative of the Institute	-



tro ASM's IPS