

INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune) AICTE CODE : 1-4240185 DTE CODE : MB6166 AISHE CODE : C-46639

Anti-Ragging Committee for A.Y. 2021-22

Anti – Raging Committee at ASM's Institute of Professional Studies has been established under Section 23 read with Section 10 (b), (g), (p) and (q) of AICTE Act, 1987 for Prevention and prohibition of ragging in technical Institutions. The composition of Anti Ragging for A.Y. 2021-22. Committee is as follows:

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode Director of the Institute	President
2	Mr. Ashok Kute (Civil Administration) PCMC	Member
3	Mr. Dattatray Govind Kambale (Police) API	Member
4	Dr. Lalit Kanore Faculty Member of the Institute	Secretary
5	Mr. Rahul Shinde Local Media	Member
6	Mr. Namdev Dhake NGO Youth Activity	Member
7	Prof. Isha Bhate Faculty member of the Institute	Member
8	Prof. Snehl Mohite Faculty member of the Institute	Member
9	Mrs. Chaitali Bhatt Non- Teaching Staff of Institute	Member
10	Mrs. Rajshri Nikam Non- Teaching Staff of Institute	Member
11	Mr. Rustum Sapkal Representative of Parent	Member
12	Ms. Sujata Jadhav Sr. Student of the Institute	Member
13	Mr. Utkarsh Wankhede Sr. Student of the Institute	Member
14	Mr. Parimal Nandane Jr. Student of the Institute	Member
15	Ms. Shraddha Tribhuwan Jr. Student of the Institute	Member



ASM's IPS



INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune) AICTE CODE : 1-4240185 DTE CODE : MB6166 AISHE CODE : C-46639

Anti-Ragging Committee for A.Y. 2020-21

Anti – Raging Committee at ASM's Institute of Professional Studies has been established under Section 23 read with Section 10 (b), (g), (p) and (q) of AICTE Act, 1987 for Prevention and prohibition of ragging in technical Institutions. The composition of Anti Ragging for A.Y. 2020-21. Committee is as follows

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode Director of the Institute	President
2	Mr. Ashok Kute (Civil Administration) PCMC	Member
3	Mr. Dattatray Govind Kambale (Police) API	Member
4	Dr. Lalit Kanore Faculty Member of the Institute	Secretary
5	Mr. Rahul Shinde Local Media	Member
6	Mr. Namdev Dhake NGO Youth Activity	Member
7	Prof. Isha Bhate Faculty member of the Institute	Member
8	Prof. Snehl Mohite Faculty member of the Institute	Member
9	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar Non- Teaching Staff of Institute	Member
10	Mrs. Rajshri Nikam Non- Teaching Staff of Institute	Member
11	Mr. Rustam Sapkal Representative of Parent	Member
12	Ms. Sujata Jadhav Student of the Institute	Member
13	Mr. Aniket Prakash Tandale Sr. Student of the Institute	Member
14	Mr. Latif Sahil Jalal Jr. Student of the Institute	Member
15	Ms. Shrushti Amrut Tambe Jr. Student of the Institute	Member



ASM's IPS



INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune) AICTE CODE : 1-4240185 DTE CODE : MB6166 AISHE CODE : C-46639

Anti-Ragging Committee for A.Y. 2019-20

Anti – Raging Committee at ASM's Institute of Professional Studies has been established under Section 23 read with Section 10 (b), (g), (p) and (q) of AICTE Act, 1987 for Prevention and prohibition of ragging in technical Institutions. The composition of Anti Ragging for A.Y. 2019-20. Committee is as follows:

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode Director of the Institute	President
2	Mr. Ashok Kute (Civil Administration) PCMC	Member
3	Mr. Dattatray Govind Kambale (Police) API	Member
4	Dr. Lalit Kanore Faculty Member of the Institute	Secretary
5	Mr. Rahul Shinde Local Media	Member
6	Mr. Namdev Dhake NGO Youth Activity	Member
7	Prof. Isha Bhate Faculty member of the Institute	Member
8	Prof. Snehl Mohite Faculty member of the Institute	Member
9	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar Non- Teaching Staff of Institute	Member
10	Mrs. Rajshri Nikam Non- Teaching Staff of Institute	Member
11	Mr. Anil Pokale Representative of Parent	Member
12	Ms. Harshal Anil Pokale Sr. Student of the Institute	Member
13	Mr. Sachin Motiram Patil Sr. Student of the Institute	Member
14	Mr. Aniket Prakash Tandale Jr. Student of the Institute	Member
15	Ms. Kajal Kiran Choudhari Jr. Student of the Institute	Member



100 **ASM's IPS**



INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune) AICTE CODE : 1-4240185 DTE CODE : MB6166 AISHE CODE : C-46639

Anti-Ragging Committee for A.Y. 2018-19

Anti – Raging Committee at ASM's Institute of Professional Studies has been established under Section 23 read with Section 10 (b), (g), (p) and (q) of AICTE Act, 1987 for Prevention and prohibition of ragging in technical Institutions. The composition of Anti Ragging for A.Y. 2018-19. Committee is as follows:

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode Director of the Institute	President
2	Mr. Ashok Kute (Civil Administration) PCMC	Member
3	Mr. Dattatray Govind Kambale (Police) API	Member
4	Dr. Lalit Kanore Faculty Member of the Institute	Secretary
5	Mr. Rahul Shinde Local Media	Member
6	Mr. Namdev Dhake NGO Youth Activity	Member
7	Prof. Isha Bhate Faculty member of the Institute	Member
8	Prof. Snehl Mohite Faculty member of the Institute	Member
9	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar Non- Teaching Staff of Institute	Member
10	Mrs. Rajshri Nikam Non- Teaching Staff of Institute	Member
11	Mr. Anil Pokale Representative of Parent	Member
12	Ms. Minal Ravindra Narkhede Sr. Student of the Institute	Member
13	Mr. Suraj Ashok Sonawane Sr. Student of the Institute	Member
14	Mr. Sachin Motiram Patil Jr. Student of the Institute	Member
15	Ms. Harshal Anil Pokale Jr. Student of the Institute	Member



Director **ASM's IPS**



INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune) AICTE CODE : 1-4240185 DTE CODE : MB6166 AISHE CODE : C-46639

Anti-Ragging Committee for A.Y. 2017-18

Anti – Raging Committee at ASM's Institute of Professional Studies has been established under Section 23 read with Section 10 (b), (g), (p) and (q) of AICTE Act, 1987 for Prevention and prohibition of ragging in technical Institutions. The composition of Anti Ragging for A.Y. 2017-18. Committee is as follows:

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode Director of the Institute	President
2	Mr. Ashok Kute (Civil Administration) PCMC	Member
3	Mr. Dattatray Govind Kambale (Police) API	Member
4	Dr. Sanjay Singh Faculty Member of the Institute	Secretary
5	Mr. Rahul Shinde Local Media	Member
6	Mr. Namdev Dhake NGO Youth Activity	Member
7	Prof. Isha Bhate Faculty member of the Institute	Member
8	Prof. Snehl Mohite Faculty member of the Institute	Member
9	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar Non- Teaching Staff of Institute	Member
10	Mrs. Saroja Patil Non- Teaching Staff of Institute	Member
11	Mr. Jagannath Raut Representative of Parent	Member
12	Ms. Asha Janardhan Patil Sr. Student of the Institute	Member
13	Mr. Shridhar Maruti Mane Sr. Student of the Institute	Member
14	Mr. Nilesh Jagannath Raut Jr. Student of the Institute	Member
15	Ms. Mayuri Sunil Misal Jr. Student of the Institute	Member



tro **ASM's IPS**