

(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

Governing Body at ASM's Institute of Professional Studies has been established as per Maharashtra Public University Act 2016. The composition of Governing Body is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sandeep Pachpande	Chairman nominated by
	Chairman, ASM Group of Institute	trust
2	Dr. Asha Pachpande	Member Educationalist
	Secretary, ASM Group of Institute	nominated by trust/ soc
3	Mr. V. Y. Patil	
	Nominated by Trust	Member
4	Dr. Priti Pachpande	
	Educationist Nominated by Trust	Member
5	S.B. Mathur	
	Member Nominated by Trust	Member
6	Nominee of state Government (Ex-Officio)	Member to be
		nominated
7	University Nominee to be nominated	Member to be
		nominated
8	Industry Representative nominated by state	Member to be
	government	nominated
9	Dr. Lalit Kanore	Faculty Representative
	Professor & Dean, ASM's IPS	
10	Mr. Mayur Sali	Faculty Representative
	Assistant Professor, ASM's IPS	
11	Dr. Sudhakar J. Bokephode	Member Secretary
	Director, ASM's IPS	





(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

Annexure-1

Anti Ragging Committee at ASM's Institute of Professional Studies has been established under Section 23 read with Section 10 (b), (g), (p) and (q) of AICTE Act, 1987 for Prevention and prohibition of Ragging in technical Institutions. The composition of Anti ragging Committee is as follows:

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode	President
	Director of the Institute	
2	Mr. Ashok Kute	Member
	(Civil Administration) PCMC	
3	Mr. Dattatray Govind Kambale	Member
	(Police) API	
4	Dr. Lalit Kanore	Secretary
	Faculty Member of the Institute	
5	Mr. Rahul Shinde	Member
	Local Media	
6	Mr. Namdev Dhake	Member
	NGO Youth Activity	
7	Prof. Isha Bhate	Member
	Faculty member of the Institute	
8	Prof. Snehl Mohite	Member
	Faculty member of the Institute	
9	Mr. Chaitali Bhatt	Member
	Non- Teaching Staff of Institute	
10	Mrs. Saroja Patil	Member
	Non- Teaching Staff of Institute	
11	Mr. Rustum Sapkal	Member
	Representative of Parent	
12	Ms. Sujata Jadhav	Member
	Sr. Student of the Institute	
13	Mr. Utkarsh Wankhede	Member (3 Feb 2021)
	Sr. Student of the Institute	
14	Mr. Parimal Nandane	Member (24 Dec 2021)
	Jr. Student of the Institute	
15	Ms. Shraddha Tribhuwan	Member
	Jr. Student of the Institute	

ASM'S. LRS
Pimpil
Putte 411 010



(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

Annexure-2

ASM's IPS

In accordance with AICTE (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulation, 2019 vide F.No.1- 101/PGRC/AICTE/ Regulation/2019 dated 07.11.2019 for establishment of grievance redressal mechanism for all AICTE approved Technical Institutions. Grievances Redressal Committeew has been constituted at ASM's IPS to provide opportunities for redressal of certain grievances of students and staff members.

Grievance Redressal Committee for Faculty & Staff:

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode	Chairman
	Director of the Institute	
2	Dr. Mohasin Shaikh	Member
	Senior Faculty member	
3	Dr. Vikas Barbate	Member
	Senior Faculty member	
4	Dr. Balkrishan V. Sangvikar	Member
	Professor, Department of Management Sciences	
	(PUMBA) SPPU	
5	Mr. Shrikant N. Patil	Ombudsman appointed by
	Advocate	SPPU

Student's Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC):

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S. Bokephode	Chairman
	Director of the Institute	
2	Prof. Vikas Vidhate	Member
	Faculty Member of the Institute	
3	Prof. Isha Bhate	Member
	Faculty member of the Institute	
4	Prof. Vishal Patil	Member
	Faculty Member of the Institute (OBC Category)	
5	Ms. Mayuri Rankham	Special Invitee
	Student Representative of the Institute	



(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

Annexure-3

As per Section 4 All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016. Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) is constituted at ASM's IPS. The details of the committee members are as follows:

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC):

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Dr. Manisha Gavali	Description Office and
	Associate Professor, ASM's IPS	Presiding Officer
2	Prof. Ravi Singh,	Member
	Teaching Staff Representative	Member
3	Prof. Snehal Mohite,	Member
	Assistant Professor, ASM's IPS	Member
4	Mrs. Saroja Patil	N. 1
	Librarian, ASM's IPS	Member
5	Mr. Amol Ghanate	N. 1
	OS, ASM's IPS	Member
6	Mr. Rupesh Korde	36.1
	Sr. Student	Member
7	Ms. Pooja Pawar	Member
	Sr. Student	
8	Ms. Deepali Tamkar	Member
	Jr. Student	
9	Mrs. Jyoti Dhake	Member
	NGO Youth Activity	

ASM'S. LRS
Pimpil
Putte 411 019



(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

Annexure-4

As per the Provisions laid down by the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, Act No. 33 OF 1989, dated 11/09/1989) & the Notification No. GSR – 316 (E) by Ministry of Welfare, New Delhi dated 31/03/1995 and as per the UGC Directives to be adhered and followed by the Educational Institute in this regard, Committee for SC/ST is constituted. The details of the committee members are as follows:

Committee for SC/ST

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Dr. Sudhakar Bokephode,	Chairman
	Director, ASM's IPS	Chairman
2	Dr. Mohsin Shaikh,	Member
	Professor, ASM's IPS	Member
3	Prof. Mayur Sali,	Member
	Assistant Professor, (SC Category)	Wellibei
4	Mrs. Saroja Patil	
	Librarian	Member
5	Mr. Amol Ghanate	16.1
	OS, ASM's IPS	Member



(Society Regd. No. Maharashtra/1330/Pune 83; Public Trust No. F-2451/Pune 83)

INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES (IPS)

(Approved by AICTE, Govt. of India & affiliated to University of Pune)

AICTE CODE: 1-4240185 DTE CODE: MB6166 AISHE CODE: C-46639

Annexure-5

In pursuance of the National Action Plan of the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), Bangalore, for performance evaluation, assessment and accreditation and quality up-gradation of institutions of higher education, IQAC at ASM's Institute of professionals studies has been established. The details of the committee members are as follows:

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC):

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sudhakar J. Bokephode Director, ASM's IPS	Chairman
2	Mr. Amol Ghanate Office Superintendent, ASM's IPS	Member (Admin officer)
3	Dr. Vikas Barbate MBA Course Co-ordinator, ASM's IPS	Member (Teacher)
4	Dr. Lalit Kanore Professor, ASM IPS, ASM's IPS	Member (Teacher)
5	Prof. Isha Bhate CEO, ASM's IPS	Member (Teacher)
6	Dr. Asha Pachpande Secretary ASM	Member (Management Representative)
7	Mrs. Mahapure Alumni, ASM's IPS	Member (Nominee from local Society /Student /Alumni)
8	To be nominated	Member (Nominee from Employers /Industrialists /Stakeholders)
9	Dr. Mohsin Shaikh IQAC coordinator of Processing	Member Secretary