ASM's Institute of Professional Studies

Various committees

A) Governing Body

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sandeep Pachpande. Chairman, Audyogik Shikshan Mandal.	Chairman
2	Dr. Asha Pachpande. Secretary, Audyogik Shikshan Mandal	Member
3	Shri .R.R.Patil Executive Committee Member, Audyogik Shikshan Mandal	Member
4	Dr. Priti Pachpande Treasurer, Audyogik Shikshan Mandal	Member
5	Regional Officer (WRC) AICTE, Mumbai (Ex. Officio)	Member
6	Director, DTE, Mumbai (Ex. Officio)	Member
7	Industrialist / Educationalist by AICTE (To be nominated)	Member
8	Industrialist / Educationalist by State Govt. (To be nominated)	Member
9	Nominee, University of Pune, (To be nominated)	Member
10	Dr. Lalit Kanore Dean & Professor, ASM's, Institute of Professional Studies, Pimpri, Pune 18	Member
11	Dr. Vikas Barbade Professor, ASM's, Institute of Professional Studies, Pimpri, Pune 18	Member
12	Dr. S.B. Mathur Governing Body Member, ASM	Member
13	Dr. S. J. Bokephode Director, ASM's, Institute of Professional Studies, Pimpri, Pune 18	Member Secretary

B) Academic Advisor Committee

Sr. No	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. Sandeep Pachpande.	Chairman	
1	Chairman, Audyogik Shikshan Mandal.	Chan man	
2	Dr. Asha Pachpande.	V. Chairman	
<u> </u>	Secretary, Audyogik Shikshan Mandal	V. Chairman	
3	Dr. Laliti Kanore	Marchan	
5	Professor, ASM's, Institute of Professional Studies, Pimpri	Member	
4	Dr. Bharat Kasar	Mambar	
4	Director, CES's RMDIM	Member	
_	Dr. Sunil Dhanawade	Manakan	
5	Director, DYPIMR	Member	
(Dr. Mohsin Shaikh	Manakan	
6	Professor, ASM's, Institute of Professional Studies, Pimpri	Member	
-	Dr. Vikas Barbade	Manuhan	
7	Professor, ASM's, Institute of Professional Studies, Pimpri	Member	
0	Dr. S. J. Bokephode	Member	
8	Director, ASM's, Institute of Professional Studies, Pimpri, Pune 18	Secretary	

C) Anti Ragging Committee

Name	Designation	Designation in Institute	Contact Details
Dr. Sudhakar J. Bokephode	President	Director of the Institute	9604066300
Dr. Lalit Kanore	Secretary	Professor	9271880459
Dr. G. B. Patil	Member	Professor	9890276406
Mr. Ravi Singh	Member	Associate Professor	9970470834
Mr. Vishal G. Patil	Member	Assistant Professor	7057198533
Ms. Rajshri Nikam	Member	Librarian	9665661278
Mr. Shivaji Sawant	Member	Administrative Officer	9370335500
Mr. Vaibhav Pawar	Member	Office Superintendent	7350989479
Mr. Vaibhav Aher	Member	Sr. Student	8237695626
Ms. Priyanka Kanse	Member	Sr. Student	7248971501
Mr. Suraj Datir	Member	Jr. Student	8308539085
Ms. Shweta Jagtap	Member	Jr. Student	8007814136

D) Anti Ragging Committee

Name	Designation	Designation in Institute	Contact Details
Dr. G. B. Patil	Secretary	Professor	9890276406
Mr.S.T.Kombade	Member	Rector-Head	9890914913
Mr.Vaibhav Pawar	Member	Office Superintendent	7350989479
Mr. Shivaji Sawant	Member	Administrative Officer	9370335500

E) Grievance Redressal Committee

Name	Designation
Shri. Madhav Nagesh Godbole	Chairman
Dr. Deepak Mane	Member
Shri. Rajesh Pande Member	Member
Prof.(Dr.)Arvind Shaligram	Member
Prof. Devidas Bhimrao Vaidande	Member
Shri Vivek Dada Buchade	Member
Shri . B. D. Udhana	Member
Dr. Sudhakar J. Bokephode	Member
Dr. Lalit Kanore	Registry

F) Internal Complaints Committee

Sr.	Name	Designation	
No.			
1	Dr. Sudhakar Bokephode,	Chairman	
	Director, ASM's IPS		
2	Dr. Lalit Kanore,	Teaching Staff Representative	
	Dean, ASM's IPS	reaching stall Representative	
3	Prof. Ruchita Ramani,	Teaching Staff Representative	
	Assistant Professor, ASM's IPS	reaching stall Representative	
4	Prof. Meenakshi Singh,	Teaching Staff Representative	
	Assistant Professor, ASM's IPS	reaching Stall Representative	
5	Mrs. Rajshri Nikam,	Non-Teaching Staff Representative	
	Librarian, ASM's IPS	& Coordinator	
6	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar,	Non-Teaching Staff Representative	
	OS, ASM's IPS		
7	Prof. Isha Bhate,	Presiding Officer	
	Assistant Professor, ASM's IPS		

G) Committee for SC / ST

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sudhakar Bokephode, Director, ASM's IPS	Chairman
2	Dr. Lalit Kanore, Dean, ASM's IPS	Liaison officer
3	Mrs. Rajshri Nikam, Librarian, ASM's IPS	Non-Teaching Staff Representative & Coordinator
4	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar, OS, ASM's IPS	Non-Teaching Staff Representative

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
	Dr. S.J. Bokephode,	
1	Director, ASM's IPS	Chairman
	Mr. Vaibhav Pawar,	
2	OS, ASM's IPS	Member (Admin officer)
	Dr. Mohsin Shaikh,	
3	Course Co-ordinator, ASM's IPS	Member (Teacher)
	Dr. G.B. Patil,	
4	Professor, ASM's IPS	Member (Teacher)
	Dr. Vikas Barbate,	
5	CEO, ASM's IPS	Member (Teacher)
	Dr. Asha Pachpande,	
6	Secretray ASM	Member (Management Representative)
	Mrs. Rajashree Mahapure,	Member (Nominee from local Society
7	Alumni, ASM's IPS	/Student/Alumni)
		Member (Nominee from Employers
8		/Industrialists/Stakeholders)
	Dr. Lalit J. Kanore,	
9	IQAC co-ordinator, ASM's IPS	Member Secretary

H) Internal Quality Assurance Committee (IQAC)